h1

Why, hello there..

October 30, 2011

As a new blogger I need to establish myself. I need to let you know what to expect from me. But, as with every human being, I am quite complicated and I can’t say I’m really any kind of enthusiast. I’m not into sports or crafting or stamps in any huge way.

I mean, I could guess as to what is going to factor heavily into this blog. I could make projections. Like this one:

Blog Projections

This is how you know I'm legit. Because I use science.

Hey, look at that, it’s even got a blank data point. This is how little I know myself. And how bad that graph making site was.

In the end, I suppose I’m just pouring out my personality on the internet in the hopes that someone else likes it. Perhaps I should let you know what kind of person I am. Here’s an example. From a forum called “Debate A Christian”.

Reddit Sarcasm

In which I do what can only be termed as "not actually debating at all".


		
Leave a Reply

